New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You do the make us do this

11 min of my life to fill out so you can get ahold of me 15times a day.. text me if you got that not a payer member can't message back so leave your contact info for me my number is here if you can see it get me up..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchJust get ahold of me see how if we get along and can be friends see where it goes from there
Our first dateThe beach

Sexual Activities

Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Cock ring, None of the above
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":We can talk and find out about that one